Contact Digital Shared Services

Digital Transformation Programme Team & NICS Identity Assurance

Geraldine Eastwood: geraldine.eastwood@finance-ni.gov.uk

Steve Ravey: steve.ravey@finance-ni.gov.uk

Central Editorial Team

Philip Maguire: philip.maguire@finance-ni.gov.uk

Digital Inclusion & NICS SMS Text Messaging Service

Mark Bennett: mark.bennett@finance-ni.gov.uk

Media Monitoring Unit

Chris Lennon: chris.lennon@finance-ni.gov.uk

Citizen Space Online Consultation

Emma Penney:  emma.penney@finance-ni.gov.uk

Digital Toolkit

Owen Murray:  owen.murray@finance-ni.gov.uk

Digital Development

Paul Reihill: paul.reihill@finance-ni.gov.uk

Map location

Goodwood House
Back to top