## Special Advisers in post at 31st August 2021

Department	Name	Pay Band (PB)	Salary (if PB 2 or 3)
Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs	Mark Beattie	1	
Communities	Ronan McGinley	1	
Economy	Alastair Ross	2	£65,000
Education	Peter Martin	2	£60,000
Finance	Eoin Rooney	1	
Health	Mark Ovens	2	£60,000
Infrastructure	Tanya McCamphill	1	
Justice	*Claire Johnson	1	
Justice	Patricia O'Lynn	1	
Executive Office	Dr Philip Weir	3	£78,000
Executive Office	Richard Bullick	3	£78,000
Executive Office	Dr Dara O'Hagan	3	£78,000
Executive Office	Stephen McGlade	3	£78,000
Executive Office	John Loughran	2	£67,000

In April 2021 Claire Johnson went on Maternity Leave – replaced by Patricia O'Lynn on a temporary basis