Contact details for buying technology or digital solutions

If you are considering buying technology or digital services, please contact the ESS Account Management Team before contacting Construction & Procurement Delivery (CPD).

Contact details for ESS Account Management Teams

TEO, DOH, DfE, DoF, NIAUR, NIAO, BMC and associated public bodies

Senior Account Manager
Patricia.Gilmore@finance-ni.gov.uk

Account Managers
Stephen.Gilliland@finance-ni.gov.uk
Patricia.Walsh@finance-ni.gov.uk

DE, DfI, DAERA, AFBI and associated public bodies

Senior Account Manager
Sharon.Muir@finance-ni.gov.uk

Account Manager
Peter.Campbell@finance-ni.gov.uk

DfC, DOJ, PPS, PSNI, NIO and associated public bodies

Senior Account Manager
George.Crawford@finance-ni.gov.uk

Account Managers
Boyd.White@finance-ni.gov.uk
Una.Starkey@finance-ni.gov.uk

NI Direct

Account Managers
Lorraine.Proctor@finance-ni.gov.uk
Amanda.McCulloch@finance-ni.gov.uk

 

Contact details for CPD ICT Procurement Teams

For the CPD ICT Branch: 

Email ICT.CPD@finance-ni.gov.uk or the head of branch Lila Clarke (Lila.Clarke@finance-ni.gov.uk)

For the CPD ICT Strategic Delivery Branch: 

Email StrategicDelivery.CPD@finance-ni.gov.uk or the head of branch Brian Steen (Brian.Steen@finance-ni.gov.uk)

 

 

 

 

Back to top